Resources

June 16, 2022

Webinar: Creating a Successful Digital Infrastructure to Drive Results in the New Orthopedic Landscape

Join us on June 29th at 1pm EST | 12pm CST | 10am PST

Healthcare is constantly evolving, and COVID-19 has only increased the speed of change. How
can leaders in orthopedics prepare for the next wave of innovation? In this upcoming panel,
Force Therapeutics’s CEO Bronwyn Spira sits down with Columbia Orthopaedic Group (ranked
in Newsweek's top 10 ASCs of 2021) CEO Andrew Lovewell and President Dr. Bus Tarbox, to
discuss learnings from their ASC and examine key initiatives they are focused on to drive long-
term success.

Topics covered include:

  • The continued shift to ASCs
  • Managing patient access and getting top-of-funnel
  • Leveraging data to establish excellence